National Award to Teachers

Three teachers of this school namely Smt. Anju Srivastava, Shri Kailash Kumawat and Smt. Preeti Jain have got National Award for Teachers for the year 2011, 2012 and 2014 respectively, in the field of special Education. They got this award from the Hon’ble President of India. This school is having proud on these teachers for their remarkable achievement.